Glowreads Book Store

GET 20% OFF USING THIS COUPON CODE “BUYNOW20”

glowreads PNG

basket

basket

This item can be found in:

In Five Years

Serle, Rebecca

SKU 540b9470b884

Paperback

delivery-truck

United States: Delivered within 3-5 working days

Rest of the world: within 7-14 working days

Share On:

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER\nA Good Morning America, FabFitFun, and Marie Claire Book Club Pick\n“In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won’t forget.” —Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists\nPerfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.\nWhere do you see yourself in five years?\nDannie Kohan lives her life by the numbers.\nShe is nothing like her lifelong best friend—the wild, whimsical, believes-in-fate Bella. Her meticulous planning seems to have paid off after she nails the most important job interview of her career and accepts her boyfriend’s marriage proposal in one fell swoop, falling asleep completely content.\nBut when she awakens, she’s suddenly in a different apartment, with a different ring on her finger, and beside a very different man. Dannie spends one hour exactly five years in the future before she wakes again in her own home on the brink of midnight—but it is one hour she cannot shake. In Five Years is an unforgettable love story, but it is not the one you’re expecting.

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER\nA Good Morning America, FabFitFun, and Marie Claire Book Club Pick\n“In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won’t forget.” —Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists\nPerfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.\nWhere do you see yourself in five years?\nDannie Kohan lives her life by the numbers.\nShe is nothing like her lifelong best friend—the wild, whimsical, believes-in-fate Bella. Her meticulous planning seems to have paid off after she nails the most important job interview of her career and accepts her boyfriend’s marriage proposal in one fell swoop, falling asleep completely content.\nBut when she awakens, she’s suddenly in a different apartment, with a different ring on her finger, and beside a very different man. Dannie spends one hour exactly five years in the future before she wakes again in her own home on the brink of midnight—but it is one hour she cannot shake. In Five Years is an unforgettable love story, but it is not the one you’re expecting.

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER\nA Good Morning America, FabFitFun, and Marie Claire Book Club Pick\n“In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won’t forget.” —Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists\nPerfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.\nWhere do you see yourself in five years?\nDannie Kohan lives her life by the numbers.\nShe is nothing like her lifelong best friend—the wild, whimsical, believes-in-fate Bella. Her meticulous planning seems to have paid off after she nails the most important job interview of her career and accepts her boyfriend’s marriage proposal in one fell swoop, falling asleep completely content.\nBut when she awakens, she’s suddenly in a different apartment, with a different ring on her finger, and beside a very different man. Dannie spends one hour exactly five years in the future before she wakes again in her own home on the brink of midnight—but it is one hour she cannot shake. In Five Years is an unforgettable love story, but it is not the one you’re expecting.

Book information

ISBN 13
9781982137458
ISBN 10
1982137452
Book Publisher
Atria Books
Format
Paperback

You may also be interested in...

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for.

Share On:

    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
    ×