Online Free Shipping Bookstore

Enjoy Free Shipping on Orders Over $25 Within the U.S. and Over $50 Internationally

glowreads PNG

basket

basket

This item can be found in:

A Calamity of Souls

David Baldacci

Category Product Tag :   ,

Hardcover

$30.00

delivery-truck

United States: Delivered within 3-5 working days

Rest of the world: within 7-14 working days

Enjoy Free Shipping on Orders Over $25 Within the U.S. and Over $50 Internationally

Share On:

“A Calamity of Souls” by David Baldacci is a thrilling stand-alone novel that plunges readers into a world where the past and present collide in a whirlwind of mystery and suspense. Published in 2023, this gripping tale follows detective Eliza Stone as she unravels a series of eerie events in a small town burdened by its dark history. Ghostly apparitions, unsolved murders, and a hidden manuscript all weave together in a narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats. Baldacci masterfully blends elements of the supernatural with a classic whodunit, creating a unique and riveting experience.

As Eliza delves deeper, she uncovers a connection between the town’s troubled souls and a century-old calamity that has left its mark on every resident. The story is rich with unexpected twists, atmospheric settings, and complex characters that draw you into their tangled lives. For fans of Baldacci, “A Calamity of Souls” stands out as a fresh and innovative addition to his repertoire, while new readers will find it an excellent introduction to his work. Whether you’re a longtime admirer or a newcomer, this book promises a hauntingly good read that won’t disappoint.

“A Calamity of Souls” by David Baldacci is a thrilling stand-alone novel that plunges readers into a world where the past and present collide in a whirlwind of mystery and suspense. Published in 2023, this gripping tale follows detective Eliza Stone as she unravels a series of eerie events in a small town burdened by its dark history. Ghostly apparitions, unsolved murders, and a hidden manuscript all weave together in a narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats. Baldacci masterfully blends elements of the supernatural with a classic whodunit, creating a unique and riveting experience.

As Eliza delves deeper, she uncovers a connection between the town’s troubled souls and a century-old calamity that has left its mark on every resident. The story is rich with unexpected twists, atmospheric settings, and complex characters that draw you into their tangled lives. For fans of Baldacci, “A Calamity of Souls” stands out as a fresh and innovative addition to his repertoire, while new readers will find it an excellent introduction to his work. Whether you’re a longtime admirer or a newcomer, this book promises a hauntingly good read that won’t disappoint.

“A Calamity of Souls” by David Baldacci is a thrilling stand-alone novel that plunges readers into a world where the past and present collide in a whirlwind of mystery and suspense. Published in 2023, this gripping tale follows detective Eliza Stone as she unravels a series of eerie events in a small town burdened by its dark history. Ghostly apparitions, unsolved murders, and a hidden manuscript all weave together in a narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats. Baldacci masterfully blends elements of the supernatural with a classic whodunit, creating a unique and riveting experience.

As Eliza delves deeper, she uncovers a connection between the town’s troubled souls and a century-old calamity that has left its mark on every resident. The story is rich with unexpected twists, atmospheric settings, and complex characters that draw you into their tangled lives. For fans of Baldacci, “A Calamity of Souls” stands out as a fresh and innovative addition to his repertoire, while new readers will find it an excellent introduction to his work. Whether you’re a longtime admirer or a newcomer, this book promises a hauntingly good read that won’t disappoint.

Book information

ISBN 13
9781538765029
ISBN 10
1538765020
Book Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Format
Hardcover

You may also be interested in...

Jujutsu Kaisen, Vol. 21

$11.99

Paperback

Angels Before Man

$15.99

Paperback

One Piece Box Set 2: Skypiea and Water Seven: Volumes 24-46 with Premium

$244.99

Paperback

Share On:

    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
    ×